Participant Profile: Dos Caminos SoHo

Dos Caminos Soho 52Restaurant: Dos Caminos SoHo
Name: Jason Enany, General Manager
Years at this store: 1 1/2
Hometown: Los Angeles
Current Neighborhood: Williamsburg
My favorite SoHo dining destination: Aside from DC Soho? Balthazar and Bread, both on Spring
My three favorite shops in SoHo: Muji/Ben Sherman/Pearl River
My favorite SoHo block: Thompson between W. Broadway and Spring
Best cup of coffee in SoHo: Dean & Deluca
Three things I can’t live without: Ben Sherman button downs, my Tretorn rain boots and my Equinox gym membership
I’m always on the lookout for… cute jeans and skinny ties
I can’t leave the house without… my iPod!
Right now I’m loving… the new CD’s from Tori Amos, Jarvis Cocker and Bats for Lashes!
Tell us about something fabulous in your restaurant right now: Beautiful weather + oudoor café + margaritas handmade with fresh ingredients = Nothing better!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment